Ripple Music


Mount Atlas - Poseidon Vinyl LP or CD

Image of Mount Atlas - Poseidon Vinyl LP or CD

Organ-driven Heavy Rock from Germany with tasty stoner vibes

POSEIDON‘ ist the second full length album of Northgerman ‚Organ-driven
Heavy Rock‘ Band MOUNT ATLAS

Combinations of 70th/80th Hard Rock with Krautrock and

Influenced by Uriah Heep, Cathedral or Spiritual Beggars but always
independent and fresh.

01. Down To Earth
02. Throne Of Gold
03. Alien Sunrise
04. The Captain
05. I'll Be Your Guide
06. Open Sea
07. Poseidon
08. Magic Potion
09. Prehistoric
10. Elysium

Album Artwork by:
Antoine Defarges (Headbang Design)

(Desert Psychlist) "Mount Atlas' grooves sit in that sweet spot between classic and hard rock, they have the riffs but they also have the melodies"