Products

Ripple Music

$30.00

Saint Karloff - Interstellar Voodoo (Ripple Music Special Edition) (Pre-order)

Image of Saint Karloff - Interstellar Voodoo (Ripple Music Special Edition) (Pre-order)

Released in conjunction with the esteemed Majestic Mountain Records. Ripple is stocked to offer 80 copies of a unique, extremely limited pressing of the best-selling second album by Saint Karloff featuring a single 40-minute track!

Pre-order goes live October 2nd at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/7pm BST

Release Date: January 15th.

Ripple Music Edition:

- Limited to 80 copies
- Gatefold LP Jacket w/10mm spine
- 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Transparent orange with blue splatter
- Full color printed inner sleeve
- Full-color double-sided insert
- Deluxe poster

**Even though these records are pristine. please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split inserts, split covers, and so on. We pack our vinyl very securely and carefully but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable in shipping. We can not be held accountable for how the Post Office handles your items. Please allow 10-14 days (usually less) for order processing and shipping**

***GDPR NOTICE - BY PLACING AN ORDER IN THE RIPPLE MUSIC BIGCARTEL STORE, YOU AUTOMATICALLY ACCEPT BEING ADDED TO OUR NEWSLETTER MAILING LIST, WHERE WE REGULARLY WILL SEND OUT EMAILS DIRECTLY RELATED TO THE LABEL’S ACTIVITIES SUCH AS INFO ON PRE-ORDERS AND UPCOMING RELEASES. YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IS STORED SECURELY BY US AND IS NOT EVER SHARED, SOLD, OR DISTRIBUTED TO THIRD PARTIES, NEITHER WILL IT BE USED FOR OTHER COMMERCIAL USE OR UNRELATED ADVERTISING. WITH EACH NEWSLETTER THERE IS AN OPT-OUT UNSUBSCRIBE OPTION THAT CAN BE USED AT ANY TIME.**