Back to site

Trucker Diablo - The Devil Rhythm (CD)

$5.00 - On Sale

Northern Ireland's hottest import unleashes one of the most devastatingly heavy records with big time hooks that will have the meanest and grittiest headbanger singing along! The Devil Rhythm is a 40+ minute high-octane blaze across the highways and byways of the globe and features a guest appearance by Ricky Warwick from Thin Lizzy.

1. Drink Beer, Destroy
2. Juggernaut (featuring Ricky Warwick)
3. Big Truck
4. Stand Up and Fight
5. Voodoo
6. Never Too Late To Sin (featuring Matt Fitzsimons)
7. Dirty Love
8. Black and Blue
9. When Angels Die
10. Rattlehead
11. Running Scared (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track)

"Overall, The Devil Rhythm is an exceptional effort, well-written and well-produced. This album will undoubtedly satisfy both new-generation hard-rock fans and old-school rockers alike." -- Road Rayge Metal Mag

"In 25 words or less: “This band needs to be heard, so listen, share, talk, tell everyone about Trucker Diablo…” -- May the Rock Be with You

**Even though these discs are pristine. please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split covers, cracked cases and so on. We pack our discs very securely and carefully but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable in shipping. We can not be held accountable for how the Post Office handles your items. Please allow 10-14 days (usually) for order processing and shipping**