Ripple Music


Stone Axe - Stone Axe II Deluxe Edition (CD)

Image of Stone Axe - Stone Axe II Deluxe Edition (CD)
On sale

This is the official re-release of the second Stone Axe album in a deluxe package. The two disc set features the original 10 song CD and 15 bonus tracks on disc 2 that were originally only available on the bands vinyl releases, compilations, and buried deep within their vault. Includes a 6-page fold out booklet with liner notes, again written by The Obelisk's JJ Koczan.

Disc 1:

01. Old Soul
02. We Know It's Still Rock 'N' Roll
03. Chasing Dragons
04. Live For The Day
05. Those Were The Golden Years
06. On With The Show
07. Ain't Gonna Miss It
08. One More Time Before I Die
09. Just A Little Bit
10. Turned To Stone

Disc 2:
02. Black Widow (mk1)
03. Shine On
04. Rhinoceros (restored)
05. King of Everything
06. When I Came Down
07. Taking Me Home (Live)
08. Stonin'
09. The Devil's Hand
10. Metal Damage
11. For All That Fly
12. Nightwolf
13. The Last Setting Sun
14. Slice The Darkness
15. Transmissions (pt2)

**Even though these discs are pristine. please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split covers, cracked cases and so on. We pack our discs very securely and carefully but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable in shipping. We can not be held accountable for how the Post Office handles your items. Please allow 10-14 days (usually) for order processing and shipping**