Back to site

Mos Generator - 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (LP,CD, and Digital Download)

$17.00 - On Sale

Gatefold LP featuring the remixed and re-mastered version of the album that started it all for Mos Generator. Also includes a CD with the entire album, as well as a previously unreleased track from the original recording sessions and the entire Live at the Manette concert. That's not all, folks! This package also includes a download card that will allow you access to the entire album, all the CD bonus material and exclusive, never before heard demos, live cuts, and a half hour extended rehearsal jam! This 10th Anniversary Edition is a must have for any serious Mos Generator fan . . . or, even if you're a first timer and want to know what the fuss is all about.

"All in all this is great stuff and this reissue belongs in everyone's collection if you have the original versions or not. 4/5" - The BCFM Sunday Rockshow

Track List:

1. Lumbo Rock
2. Stone County Line
3. Acapulco Gold
4. F-1
5. Sleeping Your Way To The Middle
6. Y'juana
7. Pentagramagraph
8. Hearts & Heads (Previously Unreleased)
9. Lumbo Rock - Live (8/24/2002)
10. Stone County Line - Live (8/24/2002)
11. Acapulco Gold - Live (8/24/2002)
12. You Bring The Wine, I'll Bring The Weather - Live (8/24/2002)
13. Pentagramagraph - Live (8/24/2002)
14. Opium Eyes - Live (8/24/2002)
15. Sleeping Your Way To The Middle - Live (8/24/2002)
16. Y'Juana - Live (8/24/2002)
17. On The Eve - Live (8/24/2002)